Skip to main content

Home  Accounting Services  Escrow Services  Payroll Services  Contact Us  About Us  Salmon Area   
Contact Us
Please contact us at the following

Allen Accounting Group, PLLC
Escrow, Accounting & Payroll
 
208-756-2714 or 208-756-2720 - Telephone
888-619-2714 - Toll Free Fax
 
PO Box 1227
533 Main Street
Salmon, Idaho 83467

Accounting Services -     Ryan W. Allen, CPA ryan@allenaccounting.net
Accounting & Escrow -   Bill Allen, LPA bill@allenaccounting.net
Escrow Services -          Diz Allen diz@allenaccounting.net
Accounting & Payroll -   Cori Allen cori@allenaccounting.net
Escrow & Payroll -         Casey Seaberg casey@allenaccounting.net
Accounting & Payroll -    Linda Harkrader linda@allenaccounting.net